Undoing the “Done Deal”

WidenI77 handout front Undoing a Done Deal WidenI77 handout back Undoing a Done Deal

We will broadcast our live presentation — Undoing the “Done Deal” — via WI77’s Facebook page tonight.  Thanks for your attendance!

We ask your support in emailing our elected and appointed officials.  Encourage them to Complete & Delete or Complete & Modify.  Their names and positions are on the handout attachments, but their email addresses are below for you to simply copy-and-paste.

Let’s show Governor Cooper et al we’re all still united in the effort to terminate this toll contract.

 

Contactgov@nc.gov

Dan.Forest@dpi.nc.gov

Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

Tim.Moore@ncleg.net

JHTrogdon@ncdot.gov

John.Bradford@ncleg.net

John.Fraley@ncleg.net

Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.net

Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net

David.Curtis@ncleg.net

Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net

Frank.Iler@ncleg.net

Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net

John.Torbett@ncleg.net

Becky.Carney@ncleg.net

George.Cleveland@ncleg.net

Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net

Jay.Adams@ncleg.net

Dean.Arp@ncleg.net

Mary.Belk@ncleg.net

Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net

Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net

Carl.Ford@ncleg.net

Brendon.Jones@ncleg.net

Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net

Scott.Stone@ncleg.net

Jim.Davis@ncleg.net

Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net

Joel.Ford@ncleg.net

Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net

Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net

Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net

Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net

One Response to Undoing the “Done Deal”

  1. Chris Simmons says:

    Don’t sell out the taxpayers of North Carolina to a foreign company to create toll roads. This company has failed other cities in the past and the is a raw deal. Please cancel and use funds to finish I77 and give the people that vote for you some relief.

Leave a Reply to Chris Simmons Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *